Search for titles of books, articles & reports across the entire library collection, including some of the major Open Access collections and most subscribed databases
To see any physical books or items you have borrowed and to renew eligible items, please log into your library loan account.
Search for the books available in the library catalogue. You can limit your search by the physical location of the book or run a search which will only return e-books.
To see any physical books or items you have borrowed and to renew eligible items, please log into your library loan account.
Search the library's collection of journal titles (useful for identifying in which database a specific journal title can be found). To search for articles, use the Search Everything tab.
The library collections are tailored to meet the needs of BPP’s taught programmes and consist of 40,000 books many of which are available online, 65,000 journal titles, 36,000 case studies, 350 law reports including all major series, legal research materials, financial reports and information for UK and international companies and a range of careers and reference material, including online newspapers.
To borrow an item, bring it to the library issue desk together with your BPP student ID card.
You should be able to access everything you need for your studies through the library service. If you cannot find the reading you need in the library’s collection, please let us know by:
Find answers to your library questions here! 
A collection of journals and other publications covering business and health sciences.
Covers all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, accounting, banking, finance and more.
Access to journal articles for business programmes.
Learn in-demand skills with over 15,000+ online courses taught by real-world professionals.
This business and technology platform provides access to exclusive content from more than 200 publishers.
Online database of thousands of industry research reports to support your research and assignments.
